## Early Childhood Education and Development Fund Committee Initial Term Preference

Please indicate if your preference is for an initial 2 year term, 3 year term or if you have no preference.

Committee Member	Initial 2 year term	Initial 3 year term	No preference
Commissioner Whitesides			
Commissioner Pressley			
Commissioner Beach-Ferrara			
Chavaun Letman			
Christy Cheek			
Edward "Rich" Johnston			
Glenda Weinert			
Himanshu Karvir			
Jane Hatley			
Kidada Wynn			
Kit Cramer			
Leslie Anderson			
Mistie Reising-Cogbill			
Philip Belcher			
Susan Mims			