

## May 2021 Attendance

Name	Title	Organization	
Jasmine Beach-Ferrara	Commissioner	Buncombe County Board of Commissioner	Р
DK Wesley	Assistant County Manager	Buncombe County Manager's Office	Р
Sheriff Quentin Miller	Sheriff	Buncombe County Sheriff's Office	
Pat Freeman	Identification Director	Buncombe County Bureau of Identification	Р
Sylvia Clement	Chief Court Counselor	NC 28 <sup>th</sup> Judicial District Juvenile Justice	
Danny Cowan	Magistrate	NC 28 <sup>th</sup> Judicial Magistrates Office	
The Hon. Alan Thornburg	Superior Court Judge	NC 28 <sup>th</sup> Judicial District Superior Court	
The Hon. Todd Williams	District Attorney	NC 28 <sup>th</sup> Prosecutorial District	Р
The Hon. Patricia Young	District Court Judge	NC 28 <sup>th</sup> Judicial District Court	
Sam Snead	Chief Public Defender	NC 28 <sup>th</sup> Judicial District	Р
Niconda Garcia	Pre-Trial Program Manager	Buncombe County Pretrial Services	Р
Donald Reuss	Director Provider	Vaya Health	
David Zack	Chief APD	Asheville Police Department	
Thomas Amburgey	Private Attorney	Defense Bar Association	Р
Julia Horrocks	Private Attorney	Coordinated Community Response DV/SA	Р
Suzanne Avett	HHS Attorney	Buncombe County HHS	
Rachael Nygaard	Director	Buncombe County Strategic Partnership	Р
Debra Campbell	City Manager	City of Asheville	
Esther Manheimer	Mayor of Asheville	City of Asheville	
Lori Anderson	Probation	Probation/Parole	Р
Joseph Hackett	Community Representative	Mt. Olive Missionary Baptist Church	Р
Robert Thomas	Community Representative	Racial Justice Coalition	Р