S
J
A
M
IVI
P
•
Ε
D
A
L
L
L O

Ā	Ballot Style R0001	В	(С	
Bunc	ole Republican Primary Boombe County, North Card	allot olina			R001

BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:

A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.



B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.

PARTISAN OFFICES		NC State Senate District 49		NC	NONPARTISAN OFFICES		
(Yo	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE) RL Clark		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
O TI	nom Tillis		Mark Crawford		Eric Levinson		
O Ji	m Snyder		Clarence E. Young		Robin Hudson		
E	dward Kryn				Jeanette Doran		
	ark Harris			N	C District Court Judge District 28		
O He	eather Grant				(You may vote for ONE)		
C A	lex Lee Bradshaw				J. Matthew Martin		
○ G	reg Brannon				Ed Clontz		
○ Te	ed Alexander				J. Thomas Amburgey		
US House of Representatives					End of Pollot		
(Yo	District 10 ou may vote for ONE)				End of Ballot		
O Pa	atrick McHenry						
	ichard Lynch						
A		В	North Carolina	С	_		