C
S
_
A
$\mathbf{R} \mathbf{A}$
M
P
•
E
D
В
В
Δ
B A
A
Δ
A L
A L
A L L
A L L
A L

Ā	Ballot Style R0002	В	С	
Bunc	ole Republican Primary Ba ombe County, North Caro 5, 2014			R002
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:				

A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.



B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.

PARTISAN OFFICES			NC	NDARTISAN OFFICES	
PARTISAN OFFICES		NC State Senate District 49 (You may vote for ONE) RL Clark		NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)				NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
→ Thom Tillis		Mark Crawford		Eric Levinson	
→ Jim Snyder		Clarence E. Young		Robin Hudson	
─ Edward Kryn				Jeanette Doran	
Mark Harris			NO	C District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	
Heather GrantAlex Lee Bradshaw				J. Matthew Martin	
Greg Brannon				Ed Clontz	
→ Ted Alexander				J. Thomas Amburgey	
				End of Ballot	
	В	North Carolina	С		