S
A
M
P
L
E
В
B A
B A L
B A L L

Ā	Ballot Style R0005	В	C		
Samp Bunco May 6	le Republican Primary Bal ombe County, North Carol , 2014	llot lina			R005
DALLOT MADVING INSTRUCTIONS.					

A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.



B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.

	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC State Senate District 49 (You may vote for ONE)	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		RL Clark		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
	Thom Tillis		Mark Crawford		Eric Levinson
	Jim Snyder		Clarence E. Young		Robin Hudson
	Edward Kryn	Board	of County Commissioners District 3		Jeanette Doran
	Mark Harris		(You may vote for ONE)	N	C District Court Judge District 28
	Heather Grant		David King		(You may vote for ONE)
	Alex Lee Bradshaw		Miranda DeBruhl		J. Matthew Martin
	Greg Brannon		Lewis Clay		Ed Clontz
	Ted Alexander				J. Thomas Amburgey
					End of Ballot
A	Ι	В	North Carolina	С	
<u> </u>		1	Jaioinia	1	<u> </u>