	U
	_
	M
	P
_	
	K
	L
	L
	0
	Ť

_		_		•	
Ā	Ballot Style D0010	В		С	
Bunc	le Democratic Primary Ballombe County, North Caroling, 2014	ot na			D010
to th	e left of each candidate or se	or a blacelection o	OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: ck ball point pen, completely fi of your choice as shown. llot, return it to request a repla		
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Cour	nty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Cary Stone		J. Matthew Martin
	Will Stewart		Steven Cogburn		Ed Clontz
	Ernest T. Reeves	N	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		J. Thomas Amburgey
	Kay Hagan		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice		End of Ballot
	District Attorney District 28 (You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE) Eric Levinson		
	Todd M. Williams		Robin Hudson		
	Ron Moore		Jeanette Doran		
Board	of County Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE)				
	Carol Weir Peterson				
	Ellen Frost				
	I	В	North Carolina	С	
Ā					