S
Λ
H
M
P
Ε
D
В
В
B A
A
A
B A L
A
A
A L L
A L L
A

Ballot Style D0014	В		С	٦		
Sample Democratic Primary Bal Buncombe County, North Carol May 6, 2014	ina			D014		
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.						
PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	I of County Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	N	C District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)		
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Carol Weir Peterson		J. Matthew Martin		
Will Stewart		Ellen Frost		Ed Clontz		
Ernest T. ReevesKay Hagan	Cour	nty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)		J. Thomas Amburgey		
, ,				End of Ballot		
US House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		Cary Stone Steven Cogburn		End of Ballot		
C Keith Ruehl	N	ONPARTISAN OFFICES				
C Tom Hill		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)				
District Attorney District 28 (You may vote for ONE)		Eric Levinson				
C Todd M. Williams		Robin Hudson				
C Ron Moore		Jeanette Doran				

North Carolina