	[a ]	В	T	С	-
	A	В		C	
S	Sample Ballot Buncombe County, North Carolin November 4, 2014	a			G012
=O	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel     B. Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line.     C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac ection of n a cand	your choice as shown. idate by filling in the oval and	writing t	he
	PARTISAN OFFICES	Board	of County Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
	IIC Compte		Christina G. Merrill		Mike Robinson
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Republican Ellen Frost		Cheri Beasley
	Them Tillio		Democrat		Cheff Deasley
	Thom Tillis Republican				
	<ul><li>Kay Hagan</li></ul>	Coun	ty Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)	NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
	Libertarian		Steven Cogburn		Marion Warren
	Write-in		Democrat		Chuck Winfree
	UC Haves of Danyasantatives				
	US House of Representatives District 11		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)		John M. Tyson
	(You may vote for ONE)				Elizabeth Davenport Scott
	Mark Meadows Republican		Mike Bustle Republican		Tricia Shields
	Tom Hill Democrat		Van Duncan Democrat		Jody Newsome
	25551%		200014		Marty Martin
	NC State Senate	NC	NPARTISAN OFFICES		Hunter Murphy
-R	District 49 (You may vote for ONE)				Keischa Lovelace
	Mark Crawford Republican		NC Supreme Court Chief Justice		Ann Kirby
	Terry Van Duyn Democrat		(You may vote for ONE)		Abe Jones
			Mark Martin		Sabra Jean Faires
	NC House of Representatives		Ola M. Lewis		Daniel Patrick Donahue
	District 115 (You may vote for ONE)				J. Brad Donovan
	Nathan Ramsey		NC Supreme Court		Lori G. Christian
	Republican  John Ager		Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		Jeffrey M. Cook
	Democrat		Bob Hunter		Betsy Bunting
	District Attorney		Sam J. Ervin IV		John S. Arrowood
	District 28 (You may vote for ONE)				Valerie Johnson Zachary
	Todd M. Williams  Democrat  Ben Scales  Unaffiliated		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
			Eric Levinson		
- T			Robin Hudson		
					ntinue voting kt side
	A	В	North Carolina	С	G0012

	E	F	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)	REFERENDUM	
Bill Southern  Lucy Inman	Alan Ditmore  William Hamilton	NC Constitutional Amendment	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Elise Israel  Write-in  Write-in	Constitutional amendment providing that a person accused of any criminal offense for which the State is not seeking a sentence of death in superior	
Donna Stroud	County Board of Education Enka District	court may, in writing or on the record in court and with the consent of the trial judge, waive the person's right to a trial by jury.	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	○ For	
Paul Holcombe	Nancy Parker Cooper  Max Queen		
Mark Davis	Write-in		
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	County Board of Education Erwin District (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot	
J. Matthew Martin	Pat Bryant		
□ Ed Clontz	Stephanie Buckner		
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	Jason Summey  Write-in		
Susan Dotson-Smith	County Board of Education Reynolds District (You may vote for ONE)		
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)	<ul><li>Lisa Baldwin</li><li>Cindy McMahon</li></ul>		
Julie M. Kepple	Write-in	-	
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)			
─ Ward D. Scott			
NC District Court Judge District 28 (You may vote for ONE)			
Patricia Kaufmann Young			
	North Carolina	F G0012 _	